Clair

Clair Worldwide Locations:

North America

Lititz, Pennsylvania

Phone: (717) 626-4000
Fax: (717) 625-3819
Contacts:
Greg Hall: ghall@clairglobal.com
Greg Smith: gsmith@clairglobal.com
Justin Weaver: jweaver@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Nashville, Tennessee

Phone: (615) 227-6657
Fax: (615) 226-2611
Contacts:
Scooter Hernbeck: shernbeck@clairglobal.com
Roger Gibbons: rgibbons@clairglobal.com
Robert Kosloskie: rkosloskie@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Dallas, Texas – Sales Only Office

Phone: (214) 519-1007
Fax: (469) 574-5557
Contacts:
ML Procise, III: mlprocise@clairglobal.com

Cerritos, California

Phone: (562) 229-1550
Fax: (562) 229-1530
Contact:
J.D. Brill: jdbrill@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Van Nuys, California – Clair Broadcast

Phone: (818) 787-2226
Fax: (818) 787-2229
Contact:
Kevin Sanford: ksanford@clairglobal.com
Erica Bell: ebell@clairglobal.com
Jennifer Toney: jtoney@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Toronto, Ontario

Phone: (416) 466-7500
Fax: (416) 466-0800
Contacts:
Steve Towers: stowers@clairglobal.com
Trevor Hyland: thyland@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Chicago, Illinois – Sales Only Office

Phone: (630) 238-6150
Fax: (630) 238-6050
Contact:
Todd Johnson: tjohnson@clairglobal.com
Mark Kishbaugh: mkishbaugh@clairglobal.com

Mount Vernon, NY – Clair Broadcast

Phone: (914) 664-6002
Fax: (914) 664-6004
Contacts:
Mary Falardeau: mfalardeau@clairglobal.com
Albert Walker: awalker@clairglobal.com
Kevin Sanford: ksanford@clairglobal.com
More Information

Bensalem, PA – Clair Backline

Phone: (215) 245-1313
Fax: (215) 245-1172
Contacts:
Pete Browne: pbrowne@clairglobal.com
David Patterson: dpatterson@clairglobal.com
More Information

Europe

Phone: 41-61-756-9800
Fax: 41-61-756-9801
www.audiorentclair.com
Contacts:
Juerg Huegin: jhuegin@audiorentclair.com
Toni Scherrer: tscherrer@audiorentclair.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1582 565855
Fax: +44 (0) 1582 565 856
www.clairglobal.co.uk
Contact:
Andy Walker: andywalker@clairglobal.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Japan

Phone: ()81-45-476-4561
FAX: ()81-45-476-4567
www.clair-japan.com
Contact:
Katsu Nishizawa: info@clair-japan.com
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Australia

Phone: ()61-2-9364-7500
Fax: ()61-2-9693-5451
www.jps.com.au
Contact:
Jim Straw: jims@jpjaudio.com.au
LOCATION/DIRECTIONS

Media Inquires:

Shane M. Swisher
Phone: 717.626.4000
Email: sswisher@clairglobal.com

Clair Lititz WarehouseWall of Fame

Clair Lititz Wood Shop

AgileCat